Terms of Sales– twiify

Terms of Sales

TERMS OF SALES


This document (General Conditions of Sale) defines the conditions applicable to sales concluded between, on the one hand, the persons making a purchase referred to as "the customer" and, on the other hand, the site http: //www.twiify. com referred to as twiify, hereinafter referred to as "the parties".
The Parties agree that these General Conditions exclusively govern their relationship. twiify reserves the right to modify the General Conditions from time to time. They will be applicable as soon as they are put online.
If a condition were to be lacking, it would be considered to be governed by the practices in force in the distance selling sector whose companies are headquartered in France. These General Conditions exclusively concern non-commercial individuals.



PRICE OF ITEMS
All prices are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding shipping costs (see paragraph order and delivery). The price validity of the items offered by twiify is 24 hours from their publication on the site www.twiify.com. The items will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in effect at the time of order entry. They remain the property of twiify until full receipt of the price by twiify. This price is payable in full and in a single payment.



ORDERED
The customer can place an order on the website www.twiify.com at any time.
The ordering process is as follows:
Choice of items and addition to basket
Validation of the contents of the basket
Identification on the site www.twiify.com if the customer is not already identified
Choice of delivery method and acceptance of the General Conditions of Sale
Choice of payment method
Payment validation
The customer will receive an order confirmation email. The customer will be able to view, during these different stages, the details of his order and its total price and correct any errors, before confirming it to express his acceptance. twiify retains ownership of the items until full payment of the order, that is, receipt of the price of the order by twiify.
twiify reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order or who would present in its eyes any form of risk. Any order implies acceptance of the prices and description of the items available for sale. twiify undertakes to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks. In the absence of availability of one or more ordered item (s), twiify undertakes to inform the customer as soon as possible, and if necessary to reimburse him at the latest within 30 days of payment. amounts paid. The customer's order will then be automatically canceled.



SHIPPING AND DELIVERY


See page ofShipping Policy



PAYMENT


Payment for purchases is made at the customer's choice:
by credit card: Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue, issued in France
by PayPal

No cash refund will be made by twiify for the return of one or more items paid for by gift card. The corresponding bank card or PayPal account will be automatically credited with the corresponding amount by the partner concerned.
Payment is validated upon receipt of the check for payment by check and upon receipt of additional information requested for payment by credit card and Paypal.




EXCHANGE, RETURN AND REFUND:

 

See page of Refund Policy

See page ofReturns and Exchanges Policy


SECURITY OF TRANSACTIONS

CREDIT CARD - The transaction takes place on a secure page hosted by shopify. The payment part is protected by effective data encryption, which you can verify by noting the closed padlock icon and verifying that the url begins with https //. PCI DSS certification and the 3D SECURE standard bring together recommendations to guarantee the security of confidential information, such as your credit card numbers. The information is encrypted (SSL technology) and the card number is never printed entirely on the payment slips.



CUSTOMER SERVICE
For any information or question, twiify Customer Service can be reached by email at contact@twiify.com or by phone at+442081752815

Monday to Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.



RESPONSIBILITY
twiify is legally responsible towards the customer for the proper performance of the contract concluded with the customer.
However, twiify cannot be held liable for the non-performance or improper performance of the contract concluded in the event of force majeure, the occurrence of an event attributable to the customer or any inconvenience, unforeseeable and insurmountable damage inherent in the use. the Internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.
The photographs and illustrations accompanying the products on our website have no contractual value and therefore cannot engage the responsibility of twiify.



GUARANTEE
All the items offered by twiify are subject to the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code.
The customer has a period of 14 days from delivery to form any reservations or complaints for non-compliance or apparent defect of the delivered items, by e-mail to contact@twiify.com. After this period and failing to comply with this formality, the items will be deemed to comply and free from any apparent defect and no complaint can be validly accepted by twiify. If the apparent defect or lack of conformity of the item is proven, twiify undertakes to replace the item or reimburse the customer as soon as possible and at its expense. This reimbursement will be made within a maximum period of 30 days.
twiify cannot however be held responsible for the misuse and / or intensive use of the items that the customer may make of them.



INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on twiify are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property and for the whole world. As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only use for private use is authorized, subject to different or even more restrictive provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. Any total or partial reproduction of the twiify site is strictly prohibited without prior agreement.



What do you look for ?

Basket

Conditions générales de vente– twiify

Conditions générales de vente

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE


Le présent document (Conditions Générales de Vente) définit les conditions applicables aux ventes conclues entre, d'une part, les personnes effectuant un achat dénommées "le client" et, d'autre part, le site http://www.twiify.com dénommée twiify, ci-après dénommées « les parties ».
Les Parties conviennent que les présentes Conditions Générales régissent exclusivement leur relation. twiify se réserve le droit de modifier ponctuellement les Conditions Générales. Elles seront applicables dès leur mise en ligne.
Si une condition venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée être régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont les sociétés ont siège en France. Ces Conditions Générales concernent à titre exclusif les personnes physiques non commerçantes.



PRIX DES ARTICLES
Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises hors participation aux frais d'expédition (voir paragraphe commande et livraison). La durée de validité des prix des articles proposés par twiify est de 24 heures à compter de leur publication sur le site www.twiify.com. Les articles seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement des commandes. Ils demeurent la propriété de twiify jusqu'au complet encaissement du prix par twiify. Ce prix est payable en totalité et en un seul versement.



COMMANDE
Le client peut passer commande sur le site Internet www.twiify.com à tout moment.
Le processus de commande est le suivant :
Choix des articles et ajout au panier
Validation du contenu du panier
Identification sur le site www.twiify.com si le client n’est pas déjà identifié
Choix du mode de livraison et acceptation des Conditions Générales de Vente
Choix du mode de paiement
Validation du paiement
Le client recevra un e-mail de confirmation de commande. Le client pourra visualiser, lors de ces différentes étapes, le détail de sa commande et son prix total et corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation. twiify se réserve la propriété des articles jusqu’au règlement complet de la commande, c’est-à-dire à l’encaissement du prix de la commande par twiify.
twiify se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure ou qui présenterait à ses yeux une quelconque forme de risque. Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et description des articles disponibles à la vente. twiify s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles. A défaut de disponibilité d’un ou plusieurs article(s) commandé(s), twiify s'engage à en informer le client dans les plus brefs délais, et le cas échéant à le rembourser au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant le paiement des sommes versées. La commande du client sera alors automatiquement annulée.



EXPEDITION ET LIVRAISON


Voir page de Politique d'Expéditions



PAIEMENT


Le paiement des achats s'effectue au choix du client :
par carte bancaire : Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue, émises en France
par PayPal

Aucun remboursement en numéraire ne sera effectué par twiify en cas de retour d’un ou plusieurs articles payés par carte cadeau. La carte bancaire ou le compte PayPal correspondant seront automatiquement recrédités du montant correspondant par le partenaire concerné.
Le paiement est validé à réception du chèque en cas de règlement par chèque et à réception des compléments d’information demandés en cas de règlement par carte bancaire et Paypal.




ECHANGE, RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT :

 

Voir page de Politique de Remboursements

Voir page de Politique de Retours et d'Echanges


SECURITE DES TRANSACTIONS

CARTE BANCAIRE - La transaction se déroule sur une page sécurisée hébergée par shopify . La partie paiement est protégée par un cryptage des données efficace, que vous pourrez vérifier en remarquant l'icône de cadenas fermé et en vérifiant que l'url commence par https//. La certification PCI DSS et la norme 3D SECURE regroupent les recommandations pour garantir la sécurité d'informations confidentielles, telles que vos numéros de carte bancaire. Les informations sont cryptées (technologie SSL) et le numéro de carte n'est jamais imprimé entièrement sur les facturettes de paiement.



SERVICE CLIENT
Pour toute information ou question, le Service Client de twiify est joignable par email à contact@twiify.com ou par téléphone au +442081752815

du lundi à samedi de 9h30 à 12h et de 14h à 18h



RESPONSABILITE
twiify est responsable de plein droit à l’égard du client de la bonne exécution du contrat conclu avec le client.
Cependant, la responsabilité de twiify ne saurait être engagée pour l’inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution du contrat conclu en cas de force majeure, de survenance d’un fait imputable au client ou de tout inconvénient, dommage imprévisible et insurmontable inhérent à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.
Les photographies et illustrations accompagnant les produits sur notre site Internet n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle et ne sauraient donc engager la responsabilité de twiify.



GARANTIE
Tous les articles proposés par twiify sont soumis à la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code Civil.
Le client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la livraison pour former toutes réserves ou réclamations pour non-conformité ou vice apparent des articles livrés, par e-mail à contact@twiify.com. Passé ce délai et à défaut d'avoir respecté cette formalité, les articles seront réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent et aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée par twiify. Si le vice apparent ou le défaut de conformité de l’article est avéré twiify s’engage à procéder au remplacement de l’article ou à rembourser le client dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais. Ce remboursement interviendra dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.
twiify ne saurait être pour autant tenu pour responsable de la mauvaise utilisation et/ou de l’usage intensif des articles que pourrait en faire le client.



PROPRIETE INTELECTUELLE
Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur twiify sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l'utilisation pour un usage privé, sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site de twiify est strictement interdite sauf accord préalable.



Que cherchez vous ?

Panier